Contact

Lake County Winery Association

P.O. Box 1474
Kelseyville, CA 95451
E-mail: info@lakecountywineries.org

EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR

Jill Ruzicka
P.O. Box 1474, Kelseyville, CA 95451
Phone: (707) 357-5237
E-mail: director@lakecountywineries.org

LCWA Executive Board of Directors

Dustin Fults / Chair
Langtry Estate Winery & Vineyards
21000 Butts Canyon Rd, Middletown, CA 95461
Phone: (707) 995-7516
E-mail: dfults@langtryestates.com

Nick Buttita / Vice Chair
Rosa d' Oro Vineyards
3915 Main Street, Kelseyville, CA 95451
Phone: (707) 279-0483

Susan Feiler, Secretary
Lake County Wine Studio
9505 Main Street Upper Lake, CA 95485
Phone: (707) 275-8030
Email: susan@lakecountywinestudio.com

Cheryl Lucido / Treasurer
Laujor Estate Winery & Vineyard
8664 Seigler Springs North Road P O Box 338 Kelseyville, CA 95451
Phone: (707) 279-2146
Email: cheryl@laujorestate.com

ADDITIONAL BOARD MEMBERS

Eric Fore
Fore Family Vineyards
3924  Main Street, Kelseyville, CA  95451
Phone: (707) 254-7554
Email: eric@forefamilyvineyards.com

Gregory Graham
Gregory Graham Winery
P.O. Box 417, Lower Lake, CA 95457
Phone: (707) 350-3199
E-mail: greg@ggwine.com

Beau Moore
Moore Family Winery
11990  Bottle Rock Road
Kelseyville, CA  95451
Phone:  (707) 279-9279

Cindi Olof
Olof Cellars
5615 Highland Springs Road Lakeport, CA 95453
Phone: (707) 262-0755
Email: cindi@olof.net

Steve Tylicki
Steele Wines
4350 Thomas Drive at Highway 29 Kelseyville, CA 95451
Phone: (707) 279-9475
Email: steve@steelewines.com

 

   

       

Send Us a Message




Please enter the word below in the box:
 *

*required