Board of Directors

  •   Raven Sprague / Chair
  •   Steele Wines
  •   4350 Thomas Drive, Kelseyville, CA 95451
  •   Phone: (707) 279-9475
  •   E-mail: raven@steelewines.com

           Cindi Olof / Vice Chair
           Olof Cellars
           5615 Highland Springs Road Lakeport, CA 95453
           Phone: (707) 262-0755
           Email: cindi@olof.net

          Susan Feiler, Secretary
          Lake County Wine Studio
          9505 Main Street Upper Lake, CA 95485
          Phone: (707) 275-8030
          Email: susan@lakecountywinestudio.com    

          Amand Bolla / Treasurer
          Brassfield Estate Winery
          10915 High  Valley Road, Clearlake Oaks, CA 95423
          Phone: (707) 560-2910
          Email: amandabolla@brassfieldestate.com

ADDITIONAL BOARD MEMBERS

          Nick Buttitta
          Rosa D'Oro Vineyards
          3915 Main Street, Kelseyville, CA  95451
          Phone: (707) 279-0483

          Eric Fore
          Fore Family Vineyards
          3924  Main Street, Kelseyville, CA  95451
          Phone: (707) 254-7554
          Email: eric@forefamilyvineyards.com

          Gregory Graham
          Gregory Graham Winery
          P.O. Box 417, Lower Lake, CA 95457
          Phone: (707) 350-3199
          E-mail: greg@ggwine.com

          Richard Kasmier aka KAZ
          Kaz Winery
          1435 Big Valley Road, Lakeport, CA 95453
          Phone: 707-833-2536
          Email: kaz@kazwinery.com

         Tamara Richmond
         Stonehouse Cellars
         500 Old Long Valley Road, Clearlake Oaks, CA 95423
         Phone: (707) 998-3378
         Email: tamara@stonehousecellars.com

  •